SERMON SERIES

From time to time, we dive deeper into our exploration of Christian faith through a series of sermons on a common theme or focus.

Upcoming Series

Questions of Faith

April 19–May 24

 

Join us after Easter for an exploration of some of the most frequently asked questions of Christian faith. 

Sunday, April 19 ,Am I Lost If I Have Doubt?

Sunday April 26,Is the Resurrection Real?

Sunday, May 3,Why Does God Allow Evil?

Sunday, May 10,Do Non-Christians Go to Heaven?

Sunday, May 17, How Is Jesus Both Human and Divine?

Sunday, May 24, “Does Forgiveness Require Me to Be a Victim?

Previous Sermon Series

Joshua tree in the desertLenten Sermon Series: A Journey Through the Wilderness

March 1–April 12
 
Join us throughout Lent and Easter as we explore the ways we can find hope amidst the brokenness of the world.

Sunday, March 1, 10 a.m., “The Wilderness of Want

Sunday March 8, 10 a.m., “The Wilderness of Fear

Sunday, March 15, 10 a.m., “The Wilderness of Despair

Sunday, March 22, 10 a.m., “The Wilderness of Tragedy

Sunday, March 29, 10 a.m., “The Wilderness of Death & Loss

Sunday, April 5, Palm Sunday, 10 a.m. “The Wilderness of Betrayal

Sunday, April 12, Easter Sunday, 10 a.m., “The Promised Land